• HOME
  • ABOUT COSATU
  • POLICY DOCUMENTS
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • COSATU PUBLICATIONS
  • LINKS
  • CONTACT US
Radio Labour Daily
Radio Labour is the international labour movement's radio service
COSATU Gear

The Shopsteward Subscribe to get a copy of the Shopsteward The Shopsteward Online Archive

Shopsteward Volume 23 No. 6

COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor

CONTACT US

Tel: (011) 339-4911
Fax: (011) 339-5080/339-6940
Email: patrick @ cosatu . org . za

For comments on the website email: donald@cosatu.org.za

CONTACTS


Provincial Offices

P.O Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
COSATU House
110 Jorissen Street, Cnr Simmonds
Braamfontein
011 339 4911
011 339 5080/6940
Eastern Cape

Macvicar

Provincial Secretary

macvicar@cosatu.org.za

Mkhawuleli Maleki

Educator / Organiser

mkhawuleli@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 7523
East London
5200
No 205 2nd Floor Cuthberths Building
110 Oxford Road
East London
043 743 1951/2
043 743 6334
Free State

Monyatso Mahlatsi

Provincial Secretary

monyatso@cosatu.org.za;

Monyatso Mahlatsi

Educator / Organiser

monyatso@cosatu.org.za

Ntsiki Mdebuka-Mgudlwa

Administrator

ntsiki@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 985
Bloemfontein
9300
7th Floor Atrium Building
Elizabeth Street
Bloemfontein
051 447 5499
051 447 5603
Gauteng

Dumisani Dakile

Provincial Secretary

dumsani@cosatu.org.za; nomthunzi@cosatu.org.za; ma

Matserane Wa Mapena

Educator / Organiser

matserane@cosatu.org.za

Nomthunzi Mothapo

Administrator

nomthunzi@cosatu.org.za

PO Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
Cosatu House, 5th Floor
110 Jorissen Street Cnr, Simmonds
Braamfontein
011 873 2610
011 873 1272
KwaZulu-Natal

Edwin Mkhize

Provincial Secretary

edwin@cosatu.org.za; nokhwezi@cosatu.org.za;

Nokhwezi Buthelezi

Administrator

nokhwezi@cosatu.org.za






Limpopo

Gerald Twala

Provincial Secretary

gerald@cosatu.org.za

Palesa Mphamo

Administrator

palesa@cosatu.org.za

Pryra Building
Pietersburg
0700
Pryra Building
69A Bok Street
Pietersburg
015 291 2981
015 291 3232
Mpumalanga

Fidel Mlombo

Provincial Secretary

fidel@cosatu.org.za; phindile@cosatu.org.za; pule@cosatu.org.za

Pule Mojela

Educator / Organiser

pule@cosatu.org.za

Phindile Sidane

Administrator

phindile@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 2425
Witbank
1035
Metis House
cnr Haig Avenue and Hofmeyer Street
Witbank
013 656 0289 / 90
013 656 0291
North West

Solly Phetoe

Provincial Secretary

solly@cosatu.org.za; ruth@cosatu.org.za; thalitha@

Kopano Konopi

Educator / Organiser

kopano@cosatu.org.za

Ruth Mosiane

Administrator

ruth@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 11909
Klerksdorp
2580
2nd Floor, NBS Building
Cnr Church & Boom Street
Klerksdorp
018 462 2406 / 465-3806
018 462 3993
Northern Cape

Anele Gxoyiya

Provincial Secretary

anele@cosatu.org.za

Manne Thebe

Educator/Organiser

manne@cosatu.org.za

Thandi Makapela

Administrator

thandi@cosatu.org.za

Negelsman & Magabane Building
Kimberly
8301
Negelsman & Magabane Building
No 80 Allan Street
Kimberly
053 832-2856
053 831-7400
Western Cape

Tony Ehrenreich

Provincial Secretary

tony@cosatu.org.za; merle@cosatu.org.za; mike@cos

Mike Louw

Educator / Organiser

mike@cosatu.org.za

Elma Geswindt

Administrator

elma@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 471
Salt River
7925
5th Floor Salt River, Centre
358 Victoria Road, Cape Town
Salt River
021 448-0045 / 6
021 448-0047

backback