• HOME
  • ABOUT COSATU
  • POLICY DOCUMENTS
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • COSATU PUBLICATIONS
  • LINKS
  • CONTACT US
Nelson Mandela Day
SACTWU and COSATU Submission to the Davis Tax Committee
COSATU Statement on SONA 2014
Bring Back Our Girls
Domestic Workers Symposium
Condolences book in memory of our beloved Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela
COSATU rolling mass action against eTolls
Like us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Corruption watch

The Shopsteward Subscribe to get a copy of the Shopsteward The Shopsteward Online Archive

Shopsteward Volume 23 No. 2

COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor

CONTACT US

Tel: (011) 339-4911
Fax: (011) 339-5080/339-6940
Email: patrick @ cosatu . org . za

For comments on the website email: donald@cosatu.org.za

CONTACTS


Provincial Offices

P.O Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
COSATU House
110 Jorissen Street, Cnr Simmonds
Braamfontein
(011) 339-4911
(011) 339-5080/339-6940
Eastern Cape

Mandla Rayi

Provincial Secretary

mandla@cosatu.org.za; vuyo@cosatu.org.za; mkhawuleli@cosatu.org.za;

Mkhawuleli Maleki

Educator / Organiser

mkhawuleli@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 7523
East London
5200
No 205 2nd Floor Cuthberths Building
110 Oxford Road
East London
+ 27 43 743-1951 / 2
+ 27 437 43-6334
Free State

Sam Mashinini

Provincial Secretary

sam@cosatu.org.za; ntsiki@cosatu.org.za; monyatso@cosatu.org.za;

Monyatso Mahlatsi

Educator / Organiser

monyatso@cosatu.org.za

Ntsiki Mdebuka-Mgudlwa

Administrator

ntsiki@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 985
Bloemfontein
9300
7th Floor Atrium Building
Elizabeth Street
Bloemfontein
+ 27 51447-5499
+ 27 51 447-5603
Gauteng

Dumisani Dakile

Provincial Secretary

dumsani@cosatu.org.za; nomthunzi@cosatu.org.za; ma

Matserane Wa Mapena

Educator / Organiser

matserane@cosatu.org.za

Nomthunzi Mothapo

Administrator

nomthunzi@cosatu.org.za

PO Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
Cosatu House, 5th Floor
110 Jorissen Street Cnr, Simmonds
Braamfontein
+ 27 11 873 2610
+ 27 11 873 1272
KwaZulu-Natal

Sahlulele Luzipo

Provincial Secretary

zet@cosatu.org.za; nokhwezi@cosatu.org.za;

Nokhwezi Buthelezi

Administrator

nokhwezi@cosatu.org.za






Limpopo

Dan Sebabi

Provincial Secretary

dan@cosatu.org.za; palesa@cosatu.org.za;

Palesa Mphamo

Administrator

palesa@cosatu.org.za

Pryra Building
Pietersburg
0700
Pryra Building
69A Bok Street
Pietersburg
+ 27 15 291 2981
+ 27 15 291 3232
Mpumalanga

Fidel Mlombo

Provincial Secretary

fidel@cosatu.org.za; phindile@cosatu.org.za; pule@cosatu.org.za

Pule Mojela

Educator / Organiser

pule@cosatu.org.za

Phindile Sidane

Administrator

phindile@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 2425
Witbank
1035
Metis House
cnr Haig Avenue and Hofmeyer Street
Witbank
+ 27 13 656-0289 / 90
+ 27 13 656-0291
North West

Solly Phetoe

Provincial Secretary

solly@cosatu.org.za; ruth@cosatu.org.za; thalitha@

Kopano Konopi

Educator / Organiser

kopano@cosatu.org.za

Ruth Mosiane

Administrator

ruth@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 11909
Klerksdorp
2580
2nd Floor, NBS Building
Cnr Church & Boom Street
Klerksdorp
+27 18 462 2406 / 465-3806
+ 27 18 462 3993
Northern Cape

Anele Gxoyiya

Provincial Secretary

anele@cosatu.org.za

Manne Thebe

Educator/Organiser

manne@cosatu.org.za

Thandi Makapela

Administrator

thandi@cosatu.org.za

Negelsman & Magabane Building
Kimberly
8301
Negelsman & Magabane Building
No 80 Allan Street
Kimberly
+27 53 832-2856
+27 53 831-7400
Western Cape

Tony Ehrenreich

Provincial Secretary

tony@cosatu.org.za; merle@cosatu.org.za; mike@cos

Mike Louw

Educator / Organiser

mike@cosatu.org.za

Elma Geswindt

Administrator

elma@cosatu.org.za

P O Box 471
Salt River
7925
5th Floor Salt River, Centre
358 Victoria Road, Cape Town
Salt River
+ 27 21 448-0045 / 6
+ 27 21 448-0047

backback