• HOME
  • ABOUT COSATU
  • POLICY DOCUMENTS
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • COSATU PUBLICATIONS
  • LINKS
  • CONTACT US
COSATU 2015 Plan
OATUU Women Conference; Nairobi, Kenya
Towards new collective bargaining, wage and social protection strategies in South Africa - Learning from the Brazilian experience - Neil Coleman
Violet Seboni Memorial Lecture Photo Gallery
COSATU CEC Special Statement
A National Minimum for South Africa by Neil Coleman - COSATU
SACTWU and COSATU Submission to the Davis Tax Committee
Condolences book in memory of our beloved Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela
COSATU rolling mass action against eTolls
Like us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Corruption watch

The Shopsteward Subscribe to get a copy of the Shopsteward The Shopsteward Online Archive

Shopsteward Volume 23 No. 4

COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor

CONTACT US

Tel: (011) 339-4911
Fax: (011) 339-5080/339-6940
Email: patrick @ cosatu . org . za

For comments on the website email: donald@cosatu.org.za

CONTACTS


COSATU Head Office

Head Office
P.O Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
COSATU House
110 Jorissen Street, Cnr Simmonds
Telephone: 011 339 4911
Fax: 011 339 5080/6940
E-mail: patrick@cosatu.org.za
Accounts Department
Nthuseng Mofokeng Project Manager nthuseng@cosatu.org.za
Dibuseng Pakose Provincial Accountant dibuseng@cosatu.org.za
Phumeza Mpalweni Accounts Clerk phumeza@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Enos Talelani Ramaru National Accountant enos@cosatu.org.za
Bernard Hlakole Deputy National Accountant bernard@cosatu.org.za
Administration Department
Tholamandla Zondi Driver thola@cosatu.org.za
Khanyisile Fakude Administration Secretary khanyisile@cosatu.org.za
Tshidi Makhathini Switchboard Operator tshidi@cosatu.org.za
Communications Department
Patrick Craven Spokesperson patrick@cosatu.org.za
Thapelo Shadow Mahlong IT Manager shadow@cosatu.org.za
Nthabiseng Makhajane The Shopsteward Magazine Manager nthabiseng@cosatu.org.za 011 339-4911
Vacant Shopsteward Editor 011 339 4911
Donald Ratau Webmaster donald@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Norman Mampane Communications Officer mampane@cosatu.org.za
Education Department
Jabulile Tsehla Education Administrator jabu@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Alfred Mafuleka National Educator alfred@cosatu.org.za
International Department
Bongani Masuku International Relations Secretary bongani@cosatu.org.za
Zanele Matebula Deputy International Relations Secretary zanele@cosatu.org.za
Organising Department
Theo Steele National Organiser theo@cosatu.org.za
George Mahlangu Campaigns Co-ordinator george@cosatu.org.za
Gertrude Mutsweni Gender Coordinator gertrude@cosatu.org.za
Parliamentary Office: Cape Town
Mfanafuthi Tsela Research Coordinator mfanafuthi@cosatu.org.za
Vuyo Ninzi Legal Coordinator ninzi@cosatu.org.za
Prakashnee Govendor Parliamentary Co-ordinator anele@cosatu.org.za; thandi@cosatu.org.za;
Anthea van der Berg Parliamentary Deputy Co-ordinator anthea@cosatu.org.za
Olympia Vumisa Administrator olympia@cosatu.org.za
Policy Unit
Co-ordinator: Pension and Provident Fund Policy @cosatu.org.za
Jacqueline Mpolokeng Co-ordinator: Health, HIV / AIDS, Safety and Environment Policy jacqueline@cosatu.org.za
Mpheane Lepaku Co-ordinator: Trade & Policy mpheane@cosatu.org.za
Nhlanhla Ngwenya Administrator nhlanhla@cosatu.org.za
Jonas Mosia Co-ordinator: Industrial Policy Co-ordinator jonas@cosatu.org.za
Khwezi Mabasa Co-ordinator: Social Development Policy khwezi@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Bhabhali Ka Maphikela Nhlapo Co-ordinator: Skills Development Policy babsy@cosatu.org.za
Patrick Phelane Labour policy Coordinator phelane@cosatu.org.za
Chris Malekane Fiscal and Monetary Coordinator chris@cosatu.org.za
Secretariat Department
Zakhele Cele Secretariat Co-ordinator zakhele@cosatu.org.za
Sifiso Khumalo Public Sector Policy Co-ordinator sifiso@cosatu.org.za
Dolly Ngali PA to the NOBs dolly@cosatu.org.za
Nonhlanhla Hlomuka Secretary to the Deputy General Secretary nonhlanhlah@cosatu.org.za

backback